Gulf Coast Cowboy: August 5th

Welcome back to the Gulf Coast Cowboy! This week's episode is all about having fun! These songs are all about getting up and enjoying your life, wherever you are. Of course, it could always be better on the beach. Tune in on August 5th at 7pm for your weekly dose of the beach!




Track Listing

1. Knee Deep (featuring Jimmy Buffett) - Zac Brown Band

2. Bama Breeze - Jimmy Buffett

3. Southern Cross - Eric Stone

4. Blame It On Buffett - Kelly McGuire

5. Rhumba Man - Jesse Winchester

6. Stars On The Water - George Strait

7. Sandy Beaches (Live) - Delbert McClinton

8. Think I'll Go To Mexico - Gary P. Nunn

9. If I Had A Boat - Lyle Lovett

10. Ride The River - JJ Cale & Eric Clapton

11. Son Of A Son Of A Sailor - Jimmy Buffett

12. Corpus Christi Bay - Robert Earl Keen

13. Margaritaville - Alan Jackson & Jimmy Buffett

Video Previews