Gulf Coast Cowboy: July 8th

Welcome back to the Gulf Coast Cowboy! This week's episode is dedicated to all of the songs that we love the lyrics and the message. Having a good time and enjoying the lyrics and getting a chuckle is what it's all about. Tune in on July 8th at 7pm for a dose of fun songs that put a smile on our faces.

Track Listing

1. Wagon Wheel - Darius Rucker

2. Songs You Know By Heart - PHINS

3. School Boy Heart - Jimmy Buffett

4. Kiss - Sunny Jim

5. Meet Me In Corpus - Larry Joe Taylor

6. Magic In Key West - Howard Livingston and Mile Marker 24

7. My Johnson - Southern Drawl Band

8. I Lobster But I Never Flounder - John Reno & The Half-fast Creekers

9. Redneck Yacht Club - Thom Shepherd

10. A Bar Down In Mexico - Mark Mulligan

11. Parrotheads In Cowboy Boots - J. Michael Laferty

12. When Life Is Floundering (It's Time To Go Fishin') - Dennis Davis

13. Key Lime Limbo (To A Little Sunny Jimbo) - Rob Mehl

Video Previews