Gulf Coast Cowboy: June 17th

Welcome back to the Gulf Coast Cowboy! Judging by the heat we've had in the past week, I'd say it's safe to say: "Summer's here!". This week we're celebrating the sun, the beach and the breeze that we all wish we were experiencing right now. Tune in on June 17th at 7pm for your weekly dose of the beach.

Track Listing

1. Little Summertime - Dennis McCaughey and Tropical Soul

2. Summertime In The City - Pratt & McClain

3. Summertime (MIX) - Todd Sparks

4. Hot Fun In The Summertime - Sly & The Family Stone

5. It's Almost Summer - Jake & The Half-Conched Band

6. Ah, Vacation - Jimmy and The Parrots

7. Where The Boat Leaves From - Zac Brown

8. Tropic Of Texas - Dennis Davis

9. Brown Eyed Girl - Jimmy Buffett

10. Barefoot On The Beach - Dennis Davis

11. Flip-Flops Required - Gary Seiler

12. Guitars and Tiki Bars - Kenny Chesney

Video Previews