Jason Boland & The Stragglers: High In the Rockies

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

This week's performance is Jason Boland & the Stragglers' 2010 release, High In the Rockies. We know it's not a true Live In Texas concert, but we figured we would go on a road trip! Tune in to KBEC on July 16th at 7pm to hear the entire album!



Track Listing

  1. "Hank"
  2. "No Reason Being Late"
  3. "Alright"
  4. "Comal County Blue"
  5. "Bourbon Legend"
  6. "Tulsa Time"
  7. "Backslider Blues"
  8. "Down Here On Earth"
  9. "No One Left To Blame"
  10. "Bottle By My Bed"
  11. "Gallo Del Cielo"
  12. "Blowing Through The Hills"
  13. "Time In Hell"
  14. "Jesus and Ruger"
  15. "Up and Gone"
  16. "Rainbow Stew"
  17. "The Party's Not Over"
  18. "If I Ever Get Back (To Oklahoma)"
  19. "Outlaw Band"